You are here

Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Bandi Olsen

Special Education Teacher
bandi.olsen@nebo.edu

Brian Cole

Elementary Options Teacher
brian.cole@nebo.edu

Janna Voss

Speech
janna.voss@nebo.edu

Kara Mackay

Special Education Teacher
kara.mackay@nebo.edu

Kelsey Burt

Psychologist
kelsey.burt@nebo.edu

Kjirsten Keetch

TLC Teacher
kjirstenkeetch@nebo.edu

Mike Murray

Pyschologist
mike.murray@nebo.edu

Rebecca Marshall

Speech Technician
rebecca.marshall@nebo.edu

Robin Martin

TLC Speech
robin.martin@nebo.edu

Robyn Scoubes

Elementary Options Teacher
robyn.scoubes@nebo.edu

Roxanne Shumway

Counselor
roxanne.shumway@nebo.edu

Shana Woolsey

Special Education Teacher
shana.woolsey@nebo.edu