You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Cami Thomas

Principal
cami.thomas@nebo.edu

Karalee Beckstead

Facilitator
karalee.beckstead@nebo.edu

Kim Head

Secretary
kim.head@nebo.edu

Teresa Beebe

Office Assistant
teresa.beebe@nebo.edu

Karen Leavitt

Instructional Coach
karen.leavitt@nebo.edu

Rick Jacobsen

Head Custodian
rick.jacobsen@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Angela Eckhardt

Kindergarten Teacher
angela.eckhardt@nebo.edu
Teacher's Website
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Heide Taylor

First Grade Teacher
heide.taylor@nebo.edu

Natalie Linnell

First Grade Teacher
natalie.linnell@nebo.edu

Patti Bates

First Grade Teacher
patti.bates@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Naomi Leighton

Second Grade Teacher
naomi.flanders@nebo.edu

Paula Gleaves

Second Grade Teacher
paula.carter@nebo.edu

Sydney Dutson

Second Grade Teacher
sydney.dutson@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Becky Greene

Third Grade Teacher
becky.greene@nebo.edu

Jared Leighton

Third Grade Teacher
jared.leighton@nebo.edu

Laura Olsen

Third Grade Teacher
laura.olsen@nebo.edu

Sandra Stokes

Third Grade Teacher
sandra.stokes@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Balaich

Fourth Grade Teacher
amy.balaich@nebo.edu

Becca Wilson

Fourth Grade Teacher
becca.wilson@nebo.edu

Katie Howard

Fourth Grade Teacher
katie.howard@nebo.edu

Mattie Stevenson

Fourth Grade Teacher
mattie.stevenson@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Abbie Camps

Fifth Grade Teacher
abbie.camps@nebo.edu

Donna Terry

Fifth Grade Teacher
donna.terry@nebo.edu

Kade Jensen

Fifth Grade Teacher
kade.jensen@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Sydney Wright

Sixth Grade Teacher
sydney.wright@nebo.edu

Thaus Amonett

Sixth Grade Teacher
t.amonett@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Bandi Olsen

Resource Teacher
bandi.olsen@nebo.edu

Brian Cole

Elementary Options Teacher
brian.cole@nebo.edu

Janna Voss

Speech
janna.voss@nebo.edu

Kara Mackay

Resource Teacher
kara.mackay@nebo.edu

Kelsey Burt

Psychologist
kelsey.burt@nebo.edu

Kjirsten Keetch

TLC Teacher
kjirstenkeetch@nebo.edu

Mike Murray

Pyschologist
mike.murray@nebo.edu

Rebecca Marshall

Speech Technician
rebecca.marshall@nebo.edu

Robin Martin

TLC Speech
robin.martin@nebo.edu

Robyn Scoubes

Elementary Options Teacher
robyn.scoubes@nebo.edu

Roxanne Shumway

Counselor
roxanne.shumway@nebo.edu

Shana Woolsey

Self-Contained Resource
shana.woolsey@nebo.edu
Title VI- Indian Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Eileen Quintana

Title VI Coordinator
eileen.quintana@nebo.edu 801-361-9030

Natalie Billie

Title VI Technician
natalie.billie@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Heidi Whittaker

Parent Advocate
heidi@utahparentcenter.org

Katie Berns

Digital Coach
katie.berns@nebo.edu

Melanie FIllmore

GAINS Dance Specialist
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu

Patty Holt

Keyboarding Specialist
patty.holt@nebo.edu
Teacher's Website
Planning Time Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Allyson Hedricks

Librarian
allyson.hedricks@nebo.edu

Tami Boyd

P.E. Technician
tami.boyd@nebo.edu

Bethany Deveraux

Computer Technician
bethany.deveraux@nebo.edu

Lynette Woerner

Art Technician
lynette.woerner@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Amberly Child

Options Technician

DeeAnna Child

Title One Technician

Dondy Chynoweth

Title One Technician

Gabbie Lefevre

Options Technician

Jessica Hall

Skills Technician

Lisa Pollock

Trustlands Technicians

Melissa Warren

Leveled-Librarian

Rebecca Jensen

Trustlands Technician

Riley Walls

Options Technician

Ryan Murphy

Options Technician

Tiffany Hawkins

Trustlands Technician

Tiffany Weidlein

Trustlands Technician

Touch Brooks

Title One Technician

Esther Chidester

Special Ed. Technician

Morgan Johnson

Options Technician

Sandy Curtis

Options Technician

Terri Weatherford

Special Ed. Technician

Holly Frasche

Title One Technician

Ronda Marshall

Title One Technician

Kim Meyer

ESL Technician

Jadean Friant

Trustlands Technician
School Nurse
Name / Position Email / Website

Tylene Shelley

Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu
Lunchroom Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Marci Orton

Lunch Manager
marci.orton@nebo.edu

Joyce Weight

Lunch Clerk
joyce.weight@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position

Ashlin Marshall

Student Sweeper

Ashtyn Millett

Adult Sweeper

Hunter Talbot

Student Sweeper

Jaizley Hunsaker

Student Sweeper

Shelly Larsen

Head Night Custodian