Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Cami Thomas

Principal
cami.thomas@nebo.edu

Karalee Beckstead

Facilitator
karalee.beckstead@nebo.edu

Jennifer Grant

Literacy Specialist
jennifer.grant@nebo.edu

Kim Head

Secretary
kim.head@nebo.edu

Teresa Beebe

Office Assistant
teresa.beebe@nebo.edu

Rick Jacobsen

Head Custodian
rick.jacobsen@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Angela Eckhardt

Kindergarten Teacher
angela.eckhardt@nebo.edu
Teacher's Website

Bobbie Murphy

Kindergarten Teacher
bobbie.murphy@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Heide Taylor

First Grade Teacher
heide.taylor@nebo.edu

Melissa Kay

First Grade Teacher
melissa.kay@nebo.edu

Patti Bates

First Grade Teacher
patti.bates@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kate Ormond

Second Grade Teacher
kate.ormond@nebo.edu

Naomi Flanders

Second Grade Teacher
naomi.flanders@nebo.edu

Paula Gleaves

Second Grade Teacher
paula.carter@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Becky Greene

Third Grade Teacher
becky.greene@nebo.edu

Sandra Stokes

Third Grade Teacher
sandra.stokes@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Becca Wilson

Fourth Grade Teacher
becca.wilson@nebo.edu

Katie Howard

Fourth Grade Teacher
katie.howard@nebo.edu

Keir Scoubes

Fourth Grade Teacher
keir.scoubes@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Katie Berns

Fifth Grade Teacher
katie.berns@nebo.edu

Lynn Teuscher

Fifth Grade Teacher
lynn.teuscher@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Janeen Scott

Sixth Grade Teacher
janeen.scott@nebo.edu

Rachel Cook

Sixth Grade Teacher
rachel.cook@nebo.edu

Thaus Amonett

Sixth Grade Teacher
t.amonett@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Amanda Yarn

Resource Teacher
amanda.yarn@nebo.edu

Brian Cole

Option Teacher
brian.cole@nebo.edu

Janna Voss

Speech
janna.voss@nebo.edu

June Williamson

Resource Teacher
june.williamson@nebo.edu

Lindsay Duke

TLC Speech
lindsay.duke@nebo.edu

Melissa Roundy

Counselor
melissa.roundy@nebo.edu

Mike Murray

Pyschologist
mike.murray@nebo.edu

Shana Woolsey

Self-Contained Resource
shana.woolsey@nebo.edu

Shaylyn Townsend

Psychologist
shay.townsend@nebo.edu

Tim Platzek

Options Teacher
timothy.platzek@nebo.edu
Title VI- Indian Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Eileen Quintana

Title VI Coordinator
eileen.quintana@nebo.edu 801-361-9030

Natalie Billie

Title VI Technician
natalie.billie@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Holly Markgraf-Mayne

Dance Specialist
holly.markgrafmayne@nebo.edu

Myles Peterson

Digital Coach
myles.peterson@nebo.edu

Patty Holt

Keyboarding Specialist
patty.holt@nebo.edu
Teacher's Website
Planning Time Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Carol Huntington

Librarian
carol.huntington@nebo.edu

Tami Boyd

P.E. Technician
tami.boyd@nebo.edu

Kris Robison

Computer Technician
kris.robison@nebo.edu

Lynette Woerner

Art Technician
lynette.woerner@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Cheryl Winfree

TLC Speech
cheryl.winfree@nebo.edu

Gabbie Lefevre

Options Technician
gabbie.paice@nebo.edu

Jessica Hall

Technician
jessica.hall@nebo.edu

Kennedy Lopez

Options Technician

Melissa Warren

Leveled-Librarian
melissa.warren@nebo.edu

Rebecca Marshall

Speech Technician
rebecca.marshall@nebo.edu

Rhonda Maag

Options Technician
rhonda.maag@nebo.edu

Connie Chandler

Special Ed. Techician
connie.chandler@nebo.edu

Morgan Johnson

Options Technician
morgan.johnson@nebo.edu

Sandra Curtis

Options Technician
sandra.curtis@nebo.edu

Terri Weatherford

Special Ed. Technician
terri.weatherford@nebo.edu

Holly Frasche

Technician
holly.frasche@nebo.edu

Hannah Twede

Technician
hannah.twede@nebo.edu

Kimberly Meyer

ESL Technician
kim.meyer@nebo.edu

Jadean Friant

Technician
jadean.friant@nebo.edu

Karen Ferrara

Reading Technician
karen.ferrara@nebo.edu
School Nurse
Name / Position Email / Website

Tylene Shelley

Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu
Lunchroom Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Marci Orton

Lunch Manager
marci.orton@nebo.edu

Joyce Weight

Lunch Clerk
joyce.weight@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Celeste Aroca

Student Sweeper

Colby Perkins

Student Sweeper

Jaizley Hunsaker

Student Sweeper

Zoey Eckhardt

Student Sweeper

Shelly Larsen

Head Night Custodian
shelly.larsen@nebo.edu