4-H Computer Class Awards


Students in the Larsen 4-H Afterschool Computer Class did some
wonderful work with MIT's Scratch programing language. Here are our
award winners:  Eli Hewitt (Not pictured), Ezra Cadena, Josh Slaugh
(Not pictured), John Marshall, Xander Tolman, Abby Hoyt, Canyon
Ferguson, Hyrum Jewkes, Hayden Kober, Josh Jackson, Joe Harty and
Natalie Jewkes.