You are here

Science Fair Winners Move On!

Submitted by natalee.hansen on Wed, 02/19/2014 - 14:08

Larsen Elementary would like to congratulate the winners of the 2013-2014 Science Fair and wish them good luck as they move on and represent our school at the district level. The winners will advance to the District Science Fair on February 25, 2014.

Science Fair Winners:

5th Grade

Mrs. Mantilla's Class; Kayden Cruz, Brandon Collings, Nathan Clegg.

Mr. Teuscher's Class; Brittan Robison, Dallin Dennison.

6th Grade

Mr. Scoubes' Class; Haley Cardoza, Daniel Graham.

Mrs. Sorensen's Class; Hanna Prigmore, Adam Jensen.

Mrs. Waite's Class; Jenna Wallace & Bethany Jewkes, Isabel Hirst & Abigail Hansen.

Congratulations to all of our students. WAY TO GO LEOPARDS!!