You are here

Science Fair Winners

Submitted by teresa.beebe on Mon, 02/08/2016 - 14:16

Larsen 5th and 6th grade students participated in their annual science fair.  We even had a couple student in the younger grades participate.  It was great to see all the different experiments that students had conducted.  The students that won and will move on to district are as follows: Madalyn Patchett, Addison Stubbs, Austin Smalley, Shanae Orton, Emily Acuna-Frastro, Kaden Simmons, Christopher Smith, Xander Tolman, Josh Slaugh, Sarah Trevino, Rissa Adams, Cadince Nielson, Malorie Diede, Sadie Werner, Kaylee Knotts, and Nick Holt.  Great job to all the participants!