September 2015

Student Council 2015-2016


We are excited to announce the new student council members of Larsen Elementary for the 2015-2016 school year.  They are a great bunch of kids that will represent our school well!   Top row: Kaylee Knotts, Hunter Talbot, Caleb Child and Tate Gause.  Middle Row: Emmie Cauble, Danielle Lehman, Emily Marshall and Jordan Bailey.  Bottom Row:  Malorie Diede, Emery Cardoza, Nick Holt and Julie Churchill.