New student council announced for Larsen Elementary.

New student council
New student council "strikes a pose."

Larsen Elementary announces its new student body council for the new 2011-2012 school year. This is an exceptional group of individuals! They have worked hard to shine in the classroom and have been outstanding examples of citizenship as well.  They are an extremely friendly group who are anxious to help out, wherever they can.  We are so excited to have these students on this year's student council!  Way To Go Leapords!!

Students pictured:

Top Row left to right: Hillary Hirst, Christopher Nelson, Dylan Lee, Kevin Holdaway
Middle row left to right: Jessica Jensen, Julianna Keele, Branson Blood, Jensen Martinez
Bottom row left to right: Kaitlin Boyd, Bethany Graham, Elizabeth Facer,Addison Peacock.