Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Brian Cole

ACC Teacher
brian.cole@nebo.edu

Cheryl Winfree

TLC Teacher
cheryl.winfree@nebo.edu

Janna Voss

Speech
janna.voss@nebo.edu

June Williamson

Resource Teacher
june.williamson@nebo.edu

Kara Mackay

Resource Teacher
kara.mackay@nebo.edu

Melissa Roundy

Counselor
melissa.roundy@nebo.edu

Mike Murray

Pyschologist
mike.murray@nebo.edu

Rebecca Marshall

Speech Technician
rebecca.marshall@nebo.edu

Robin Martin

TLC Speech
robin.martin@nebo.edu

Shana Woolsey

Self-Contained Resource
shana.woolsey@nebo.edu

Shaylyn Townsend

Psychologist
shay.townsend@nebo.edu

Tim Platzek

ACC Teacher
timothy.platzek@nebo.edu