You are here

Student Council for 2012-2013 chosen for Larsen Elementary

Submitted by natalee.hansen on Tue, 09/18/2012 - 13:18
New 2012-2013 Student Body Council

Larsen Elementary announces its new student body council for the new 2012-2013 school year. This is an exceptional group of 6th grade students! They have all worked hard to be extraordinary students in the classroom and have been outstanding examples of citizenship as well.  The new student council are an extremely friendly group who always ready and anxious to help out, wherever they can.  We are so excited to have these students on this year's student council!  Way To Go Leapords!!

From Mrs. Waite's Class:
Logan Stickney
Sophia Hirst
Briekel Stokes
Brayden Hemmert

From Mr. Scoubes Class:
Austin Olsen
Jacob Cooper
Kayli Clegg
Tiffany Nelson

Mrs. Sorenson's Class:

Brooke Stephenson
Aubrianna Brimhall
Cooper Larsen
Erica Orton